HARMAN Professional Solutions

  • Parent Category: ROOT
  • Category: Shortcodes
  • Published: Monday, 13 January 2014 20:12
  • Written by Super User
  • Hits: 167

HARMAN Professional University Team

 

22 May 2020
 
 
HARMAN - Professional University
 
 
 

At AMX we take great pride in developing the best in technical training for our partners, distributors, and representatives. If we can be of any help in supporting your business, we’re always here, just This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and as always, thank you for your support.

 

Don't forget to check out The HARMAN Professional University YouTube channel. Our channel hosts all of HARMAN New Product Information training videos.

 
 
Scheduled Courses
 
 
 

ND232B: SVSI Designer | Networked AV Design for AV Professionals
26th to 29th May - 90 minutes per day - Online
2:00PM BST / 3:00PM CET

Explore the possibilities of SVSi Networked AV Solutions including designing a system. Topics will include network fundamentals, bandwidth calculations Network topologies, SVSi, compression and latency. This is a great class for Systems Engineers, Project Consultants, Technicians and more.

 
REGISTER NOW
 
 

AMX | SVSI Configuration
1st to 2nd June - 90 minutes per day - Online
2:30PM BST / 3:30PM CET

This course will teach more advanced aspects of configuring and commissioning your AMX SVSI systems.

 
REGISTER NOW
 
 

AMX | TP Control
2nd June - 60 minutes - Online
9:00AM BST / 10:00AM CET

Learn the historical context of TPI-PRO including the functionality and integration into larger HARMAN systems. Explore competitive analysis, suitable markets, and applications; and how to install TPI-PRO.

 
REGISTER NOW
 
 

AMX | DVX Configuration
3rd June - 90 minutes - Online
10:00AM BST / 11:00AM CET

Learn how to configure the DVX-2265-4K and DVX-3266-4K using AMX’s mobile-friendly HTML5 web-based configuration tool.

 
REGISTER NOW
 
 

AMX | Rapid Project Maker
4th June - 90 minutes - Online
2:00PM BST / 3:00PM CET

Learn how to use RPM to design, configure and deploy meeting room solutions using a cloud-based wizard approach to configuration - no programming knowledge required.

 
REGISTER NOW
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
We're here when you need us:
HARMAN Professional University Support Areas
 
 
 
Certifications
 
Available Certifications
 
Learn about our certifications including: Core Curriculum, Audio, Lighting, Control, & Networked AV.
 
 
Courses
 
Course Catalogue
 
Access our complete Catalogue to learn about courses, descriptions, and more.
 
 
Classroom Schedules
 
Classroom Schedules
 
View the Worldwide Schedule of online instructor-led courses.
 
 
 
 
More at HARMAN Professional University